human

Posted: March 16, 2011 in Uncategorized

well… in keeping with what is on my heart… and that is being human…

my humanity was showing yesterday 😛

after a little more than a 14 hour day, i fell asleep… pretty much on the spot-barely had my shoes off, and didn’t wake up until this morning.

 

and that is my post for Tuesday.

Today’s post will come later.

about being human 🙂

( generally– I think that there is something to be embraced about being human-the way that God created us)

Leave a Reply

