truth echoes

Posted: September 19, 2010 in Uncategorized

so it’s been a rough day.  a rough week, really.  but 24 hours that seem to be straight from hell itself.

and then there are your words.

“When you’re lookin in the mirror
I hope you’re likin’ what you see
Because no matter what you’re feelin’
You’re perfect to me”

These words of profound truth of how my Father sees me were echoing relentlessly through my head.

I can’t thank you enough, today, for putting these words together in this way, to that tune.

thank you.

Leave a Reply

