introvert

Posted: July 30, 2010 in Uncategorized

to the introvert who wrote this :

http://www.boundless.org/2005/articles/a0002329.cfm

thank you.  Thank you for letting me know that I am not alone.  I often find myself fighting to help people understand that an introvert is not synonymous with a shy individual.  People don’t want to believe that I am an introvert, because I am outgoing.

your article articulates my thoughts and feelings reasonably well.

Thank you for this careful, well-thought-out perspective.  thank you for reminding me that God loves all people types and uses all of us.

Sometimes life can be overwhelming.  This was a breath of fresh air.

Leave a Reply

